Our Team Is Your Team

At UCLA Conferences & Catering, we’re a close-knit team of event planners passionate about making your event happen! Please feel free to contact us with questions, suggestions, or comments about your specific event or UCLA Conference & Catering services in general. We also encourage you to give us feedback using our online comment form.

Conferences & Catering Sales Team

Jason Walley

Director of Conference & Event Operations
jwalley@ha.ucla.edu

Gina Alva-Evans

Sales & Event Manager
galva-evans@ha.ucla.edu

Jane Cho

Sales & Events Manager
jkim4@ha.ucla.edu

J. Armando Escobar, CMP

Sales & Event Manager
jescobar@ha.ucla.edu

Claudia Rivera

Sales & Event Manager
crivera@ha.ucla.edu

Aubrey Sendra, CMP

Sales & Event Manager
asendra@ha.ucla.edu

Nichelle Travis

Sales & Event Manager
ntravis@ha.ucla.edu

Luann Uszler

Sales & Event Manager
luszler@ha.ucla.edu

Wendy Wohlfeill

Sales & Event Manager
wwohlfeill@ha.ucla.edu

Charli Wong

Senior Sales & Event Manager
cwong@ha.ucla.edu

Ailee Yu

Sales & Event Manager
ayu@ha.ucla.edu

Madeline Samuel

Event Manager
msamuel@ha.ucla.edu

Tanya Williams

Departmental Revenue Manager
twilliams@ha.ucla.edu

Georgina Babcock

Office Manager
gbabcock@ha.ucla.edu

Cecilia Lopez

Deliveries & Event Coordinator
clopez3@ha.ucla.edu

Roberto Martinez

Executive Assistant/ Special Projects Coordinator
rmartinez2@ha.ucla.edu

Meeting Room Services & Catering Production Team

Chris Figueroa

Senior Operations Manager
cfigueroa@ha.ucla.edu

Curtis Austin

Meeting Room Services Manager
caustin@ha.ucla.edu

Yony Perdomo

Operations Manager
yperdomo@ha.ucla.edu

Brenden Toda

Operations Manager
btoda@ha.ucla.edu

Samuel Sanchez

Executive Chef

Joshua Hoffenberg

Executive Sous Chef